End of Watch does not mean the End of a Legacy

Click picture to donate towards a specific Hero’s honor chair below.

Donations towards specific honor chairs help us with material, travel, lodging, etc… as we travel to build the honor chairs. Each honor chair below has been requested and is in progress to be built. You may also fully sponsor an honor chair for $2,500. Your name will be on the honor chair plaque that is placed on each honor chair. You will also receive a certificate of appreciation from Saving A Hero’s Place, an official Saving A Hero’s Place metal badge, and be recognized on our social media pages.

Officer David Evans – SAPD, TX

Officer Joseph Cisneros – SAPD, Tx

Officer Tyler Timmins – Pontoon Beach PD, IL

Trooper J. Rougeau, Jr – PA State Police

Corp. R. Ransom, Deputy V. Clements, Deputy M. Hodges, Deputy J. Killingsworth

Deputy J. Davis, Sheriff M. Robertson, Deputy L. Gowens, Deputy G. Massey

Investigator Steven Carnes – Tom Green County DA, Tx

Corrections Officer Vassar Richmond, Bartlett PD, TN.

Det. Jerry Walker – Little Elm PD, Tx

Deputy Lorin Readmond – Loving County SO, Tx

Deputy Marshal Barry Giglio, Ville Platte Marshal's Office, LA

Stockton Police Dept., California (12 Chairs)

Agent Tyler Robledo, US Border Patrol, Carrizo Springs, TX

Agent Tyler Robledo Honor Chair Campaign