Mailing Address:

Saving A Hero’s Place

PO Box 700430

San Antonio, Tx 78270

210-487-9116

General inquiry regarding donations, merchandise, fundraising, etc. email:
Robbie@savingaherosplace.org

To request an Honor Chair, Please click “Honor Chair Request” in menu or honor chair pic on home page.

 

Board Member Emails

President: Eli Gomez, SGT. SAPD (Egomez13@yahoo.com)

Vice President: Walter Henning, Det. SAPD (walter@savingaherosplace.org)

Secretary/Vice President of Operations: Robbie Capell, CoFounder  (robbie@savingaherosplace.org)

Treasurer: Clark Crutchfield, CPA
(clark@gc-cpafirm.com)

Director: Michael Glowka, Plymouth PD, MA
(Michael@savingaherosplace.org)

 

Executive Director: Tommy Capell, CoFounder, Meadows Place PD, (Prior SAPD)  (tommy@savingaherosplace.org)

Administrative Assistant: Lindsey Capell  (info@savingaherosplace.org)